DEATH ANGEL RELEASES VIDEO FOR NEW SINGLE, “I CAME FOR BLOOD”

*NEW RECORD, HUMANICIDE, OUT TODAY ON NUCLEAR BLAST!*

*DEATH ANGEL TAKES OVER SIRIUSXM’S “LIQUID METAL” TODAY!

After eager anticipation from fans and critics, Bay Area thrash legends  DEATH ANGEL  have finally released their new album,   Humanicide  , today with  Nuclear Blast Records . The record comes on the heels of the band’s recent North American tour with  OVERKILL  and just days before the band heads to Europe for a summer long jaunt performing shows and at festivals.  To coincide with today’s release,  DEATH ANGEL  has revealed a new music video for their vicious thrash attack single, “ I Came For Blood .” Watch it now at  https://youtu.be/BNuliOVJ8O8 .  * "I Came For Blood"  Music Video Produced by JayLaced Productions.  Follow  Instagram:  www.instagram.com/jaylaced   YouTube:  www.youtube.com/jaylacedproductions

After eager anticipation from fans and critics, Bay Area thrash legends DEATH ANGEL have finally released their new album, Humanicide, today with Nuclear Blast Records. The record comes on the heels of the band’s recent North American tour with OVERKILL and just days before the band heads to Europe for a summer long jaunt performing shows and at festivals.

To coincide with today’s release, DEATH ANGEL has revealed a new music video for their vicious thrash attack single, “I Came For Blood.” Watch it now at https://youtu.be/BNuliOVJ8O8.

*"I Came For Blood" Music Video Produced by JayLaced Productions.

Follow

Instagram: www.instagram.com/jaylaced

YouTube: www.youtube.com/jaylacedproductions

DEATH ANGEL will also be taking over  SiriusXM ’s heaviest channel, “ Liquid Metal, ” today, with re-broadcasts throughout the weekend and into next week. Tune in at the times listed below.  Friday 5/31 @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT  Saturday 6/1 @ 1pm ET / 10am PT  Sunday 6/2 @ 8pm ET / 5pm PT  Monday 6/3 @ 11am ET / 8am PT  Tuesday 6/4 @ 3pm ET / Noon PT  Wednesday 6/5 @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT  Thursday 6/6 @ Noon ET / 9am PT   *or anytime ON DEMAND using SiriusXM app   With their forthcoming album   Humanicide  ,  DEATH ANGEL  has maintained their throne in the universe of Thrash while still managing to remain progressive in their style. They apply a wide variety of different elements to their music, always pushing to add newness to their sound. This time around they’ve included everything from acoustic bits, to guest musicians, to even (for the first time) the notes of a piano. All 10 songs flow seamlessly yet each leaves its own distinct impression. The first single and title track  “Humanicide”  triumphantly represents the entirety of the album, immediately energizing the listener.  Purchase   Humanicide   in various formats, here:  Nuclearblast.com/deathangel-humanicide

DEATH ANGEL will also be taking over SiriusXM’s heaviest channel, “Liquid Metal,” today, with re-broadcasts throughout the weekend and into next week. Tune in at the times listed below.

Friday 5/31 @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT

Saturday 6/1 @ 1pm ET / 10am PT

Sunday 6/2 @ 8pm ET / 5pm PT

Monday 6/3 @ 11am ET / 8am PT

Tuesday 6/4 @ 3pm ET / Noon PT

Wednesday 6/5 @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT

Thursday 6/6 @ Noon ET / 9am PT

*or anytime ON DEMAND using SiriusXM app

With their forthcoming album Humanicide, DEATH ANGEL has maintained their throne in the universe of Thrash while still managing to remain progressive in their style. They apply a wide variety of different elements to their music, always pushing to add newness to their sound. This time around they’ve included everything from acoustic bits, to guest musicians, to even (for the first time) the notes of a piano. All 10 songs flow seamlessly yet each leaves its own distinct impression. The first single and title track “Humanicide” triumphantly represents the entirety of the album, immediately energizing the listener.

Purchase Humanicide in various formats, here: Nuclearblast.com/deathangel-humanicide

Humanicide  track listing:   1. Humanicide  2. Divine Defector  3. Aggressor  4. I Came For Blood  5. Immortal Behated  6. Alive and Screaming  7. The Pack  8. Ghost of Me  9. Revelation Song  10. Of Rats and Men  11. The Day I Walked Away (Bonus Track)     DEATH ANGEL is:   Rob Cavestany | lead guitar/vocals  Mark Osegueda | lead vocals  Ted Aguilar | rhythm guitar  Will Carroll | drums  Damien Sisson | bass

Humanicide track listing:

1. Humanicide

2. Divine Defector

3. Aggressor

4. I Came For Blood

5. Immortal Behated

6. Alive and Screaming

7. The Pack

8. Ghost of Me

9. Revelation Song

10. Of Rats and Men

11. The Day I Walked Away (Bonus Track)

DEATH ANGEL is:

Rob Cavestany | lead guitar/vocals

Mark Osegueda | lead vocals

Ted Aguilar | rhythm guitar

Will Carroll | drums

Damien Sisson | bass